Plz Visit ME

I know it has been a loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time sience i have posted on this blog

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll well well

i want u to visit my blog because the owner said i could

so my blog is

http://hello7563guidetofantage.wordpress.com

PLZ advertize me with this banner:

AND dont forget to link it to my blog

or u can make ur own banner to but okie im fine

Q: Y would i have to advertise me or visit my blog????

A: i need more hits because my blog is falling apart

Q: DO i have to DO it?????

A: Yes if u  can but if u dont want to u dont have to

Q: Is there a contest on ur blog???

A: yes there is im not sure when it ends but it will be awile..if u visit my blog u can read the post with the contest info and join

Q: Could i meet u on fantage if i won?????????

A: I guess u could so i guess it could be a prize or just something to do i guess

 

 

 

 

 

Me:
Thx for reading!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You/The World
You Are Very Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Hello7563~
http://hello7563guidetofantage.wordpress.com

About Lyn

I'm that one girl who really loves bands and youtubers and writing. ♥

Posted on June 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

